About » Governance


Lafayette Catholic School System Board of Trustees

Mr. James Greives ’68 – Chair
Fr. Anthony Rowland, Missionary Pastor, St. Mary Cathedral & St. Ann
Rev. Andrew Dudzinski, Missionary Pastor, St. Boniface & St. Lawrence
Rev. Thomas Dermott, Missionary Pastor, St. Thomas Aquinas
Rev. Mark Walter, Missionary Pastor, Blessed Sacrament
Sr. Marie Morgan, OSF, Sister of St.Francis of Perpetual Adoration ‘86
Mrs. Teesa Eckman ’71
Dr. Peg Dispenzieri (Ex-Officio)


Lafayette Catholic School System Board of Directors

Mr. Bryan Stapleton ’95 – Chair
Mrs. Margie Crooks ’86 – Vice Chair
Dr. Gerald Lynch – Treasurer
Deacon Jim Rush, St. Lawrence ’76 – Secretary
Mrs. Susana Alvarez
Mr. Jeff Bapst
Mr. Mike Cassidy ’71
Ms. Alice Hession ‘67
Mr. Kurt Wilson ’72
Dr. Christy McLaughlin
Dr. Peg Dispenzieri (Ex-Officio)


LCSS President

Mr. Michael Seeley

School Principals

Mrs. Melissa Robertson, Central Catholic Jr.-Sr. High School
Mrs. Kim Delaney, St. Mary Cathedral School
Mrs. Marybeth Fabian, St. Boniface School
Mrs. Jody Williams, St. Lawrence School
Mrs. Betsy Tuholski, St. Francis Early Learning Academy