2410 S. 9th St. Lafayette, IN 47909 765.474.7500

Staff


Executive Director

noid1y11031

Mr. Eric Davis

Executive Director

davis@lcss.org

Theresa Loyd

Mrs. Theresa Loyd ’01

Executive Assistant

tloyd@lcss.org

Admissions Office 765.474.7500

Angie Schrader

Mrs. Angie Schrader ’78

Director of Admissions

schrader@lcss.org

Lisa Ayala

Mrs. Lisa Ayala

Admissions Assistant

layala@lcss.org

Screen Shot 2016-02-26 at 2.13.08 PM

Mrs. Barb Schummer

Business Associate/Student Aid Coordinator

bschummer@lcss.org

Business Office 765.474.5427

David Shelby

Mr. David Shelby

Business Manager

dshelby@lcss.org

Kim Granlund

Mrs. Kim Granlund

Finance Coordinator

kgranlund@lcss.org

Advancement Office 765.474.7500

noid1y11034

Mr. Matt C. Buche ’95

Director of Advancement

mbuche@lcss.org

Screen Shot 2016-02-26 at 2.11.22 PM

Ms. Emily Bollock ’09

Manager of Constituent Relations

ebollock@lcss.org

Natalie Stevens

Mrs. Natalie Stevens

Database Coordinator

nstevens@lcss.org

Marketing & Communications Office 765.474.7500

Screen Shot 2016-03-01 at 8.02.27 AM

Mrs. Amanda Manley ’00

Director of Marketing & Communications

amanley@lcss.org

Technology Office 765.474.7500

img_0837

Mr. Jeffrey T. Botteron

Director of Learning Design and Technology

jbotteron@lcss.org