2410 S. 9th St. Lafayette, IN 47909 765.474.7500

Staff


Executive Director

Mr. Eric Davis

Executive Director

davis@lcss.org

Mrs. Theresa Loyd ’01

Executive Assistant

tloyd@lcss.org

Admissions Office 765.474.7500

Mrs. Angie Schrader ’78

Director of Admissions

schrader@lcss.org

Mrs. Lisa Ayala

Admissions Assistant

layala@lcss.org

Mrs. Barb Schummer

Business Associate/Student Aid Coordinator

bschummer@lcss.org

Mrs. Sandra Valle

Latino Liasion

svalle1215@gmail.com

Business Office 765.474.5427

Mr. David Shelby

Business Manager

dshelby@lcss.org

Mrs. Kim Granlund

Finance Coordinator

kgranlund@lcss.org

Advancement Office 765.474.7500

Mr. Matt C. Buche ’95

Director of Advancement

mbuche@lcss.org

Ms. Abigail Campbell

Manager of Constituent Relations

acampbell@lcss.org

Mrs. Natalie Stevens

Database Coordinator

nstevens@lcss.org

Learning Design & Technology Office 765.474.7500

Mr. Jeffrey T. Botteron

Director of Learning Design and Technology

jbotteron@lcss.org